

ORGANIZATIONAL CHART 2023-2024

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Membership

Sandra Alaniz, Chairman-Elect Rossy Chase, Treasurer Gabriel Castillo, Past Chairman

Executive CommitteeADRIAN ZAPATA, CHAIRMAN

Monica Y. Martinez
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laredo Chamber Foundation



Governmental Affairs & Internal Orders Council

Key Industry Council

Events, Tourism, & Entertainment Council

Membership Council

Rossy Chase

- Education Committee
- Youth Leadership Laredo (Yaritza Mendoza)
- Business Dev.
 Certification Program
 (Jesus Ramirez)
- Elevate Laredo Committee (AB Barrera)
- Grants Committee (Gabriel Castillo)

AB Barrera

- Breakfast w/ the Mayor/ Community Leaders (Robert Summers)
- Govt. Relations
 Comm. (Andrew
 Carranco & Henry
 Sauvignet)
- Human Resources
 (ED)
- Accreditation & Bylaws (Exec. Committee)
- Nominating Committee (Chairman)

Jorge Leal & Gonzalo Prida

- Economic

 Development &

 Logistics Committee

 (Jorge Vinals)
- Health Services
 Committee (Daniel
 Lopez & Julie Bazan)
- Real Estate Committee (Hector Alaniz & Elizabeth Alonzo-Villarreal)
- Small Business Comm. (Imelda Rodriguez)

Magali Rodriguez

- Entertainment & Hospitality Committee (Rene Arriaga & David Vasquez)
- Cola Blanca Committee (Oscar Caballero)
- Events Committee (Paco Barrientos)

Catalina Dickerson

- Bienvenidos Committee (Linda Flores)
- Membership Committee (Scott Payne)